Cette chanson me transperse le coeur 💘

Official words { SOS }
It’s an SOS , I am touched I am down
Do you hear my distress , there’s someone there ?
I feel I am lost
I left everything , but do not blame me
I had to go away, I was not me
I fell so low
That no one sees me
I sank into anonymity
Fought the empty and cold , cold
I go back , I ‘ can not do
I would like to
I am nothing, I am nobody
I have all my pain as a kingdom
One weapon imprisons me
See light between the bars
And watch as the sky is beautiful
Do you hear my voice that resonates ( resonates ) ?
It’s an SOS , I am touched I am down
Do you hear my distress , there’s someone there ?
I feel I am lost .
Silence kills the pain in me
Did you hear? Do you see me?
He promises you, made ​​you
A dull object
So I cried , I thought of you
I drowned the sky in waves , waves
All my regrets, all my history
I reflected
I am nothing, I am nobody
I have all my pain as a kingdom
One weapon imprisons me
See light between the bars
And watch as the sky is beautiful
Do you hear my voice that resonates ( resonates )
It’s an SOS , I am touched I am down
Do you hear my distress , there’s someone there ?
I feel I am lost
It’s an SOS , I am touched I am down
Do you hear my distress he there anyone
I feel I am lost

Laisser un commentaire

